Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture -Shikshanmaharashi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekananda Shikshan Sanstha Kolhapur Padmabhushan Dr. Vasantraodada Patil Mahavidyalaya, Tasgaon			
REPORT ON Celebration of National Voters Day			
In Collaboration with			
Muncipal corporation, Tasgaon and			
Tahasildar Office, Tasgaon			
Title of Programme	National Voters Day		
Organizing Department	Sociology and NCC, NSS and Muncipal corporation, Tasgaon		
Collaboration With	Tahasildar Office, Tasgaon		
Date	25 th January 2017		
No. of Participants	221		

The National Voters' Day has been celebrated on January 25 every year since 2011, all across the country to mark the foundation day of Election Commission of India, i.e. 25th January 1950.

The main purpose of the NVD celebration is to encourage, facilitate and maximize enrolment, especially for the new voters.

Dedicated to the voters of the country, the day is utilized to spread awareness among voters and for promoting informed participation in the electoral process.

The National Voters' Day is celebrated every year to mark the foundation day of the Election Commission of India, which was established on 25th January, 1950. The purpose of celebrating this day is to increase enrolment of voters, especially young voters. The day is also utilized to spread awareness among voters regarding effective participation in the electoral process. This program was honored by Muncipal Corporation, Tasgaon by cooperating us for the rally in Tasgaon City. The theme for the 7th National Voters' Day, celebrated on the 25th January 2017, was 'Empowering Young and Future Voters.' The National Celebration at Delhi was graced by the honourable President of India, Mr Pranab Mukherjee, as the chief guest. The event witnessed enthusiastic participation of students

On that day the Cycle Rally, Walking Rally was organized and it was conducted by Shri. S. R. Ghogare, Dr.Mrs. M. A. Patil.



The rally was finished by the Oath for Nation..

I will bear true faith and allegiance to the Constitution of India as by law established and that I will, as in duty bound, honestly and faithfully serve in the

naval service and go wherever ordered by sea, land or air, and that I will observe...



Oath by NCC Cadets...



Oath by NSS Volunteers....

Shri. Sainath Ghogare (Nodel Officer)

List of Participants NSS

FT. 5. ast- to सही olid All (2001 22 (12) 4012 7 B.com I M.S.P. .श्रुती कुशत सकटे. 2. 3 8 comI Sakale. प्रतिक्षा माछिक पार्टील B. (om s 4. रित्या हतामंत जासव Inati भागमी युवराज छीत्रे 5. B. (om 1 shitter राइदेका लाखालाल तितूक्त के G. B. COMI Perc B. ComJ आहती आर्जुन आधनिर्श्वो 7. Fordery 8. Com I 8. मजा लालासी माने. Orgagnizzune, B. Com I मोनाली लक्सग वाडकर. 9 Inane B. Com I Clucokor 10 भेचरा। सहले भवकी B. COM I 11 Reyashe अला शानचंद्र पार्टील B. Com I P. Patel 92 त्तवातन तामाजी पारील B.COMI Steati] अपुतुला कंजय सातपुते 13 B.COMJ RR रेकमा शासचंद्र रास्त्रे 14. B. COMI PRUSIE मानसी विनायक चळाठा 15. 8. com J manas. मगाली बळवत पाहील 16 . B. COMIL Pelati मल्लवी इतिंद्र alast 17. P.R. kokane BCOMI 18. भार्य्यती हनमान रगमन्यह B. Com I Haikrad. 19. भोनाली सदाशिव शत्तवर-B.com I 20 अनुष्फा वसंत कुंभार 5.5. jamgar B Com I 21 भाराकवाड क्वेला झांबीफ dus B. Com-I 22. भायकवाड साकांसा महोदव Birues B. COM-I Amasd

			3.8
	0		
. जाम्	विश्व स्मन्ति गाव	906.	AFE
23.	गाराकवांड शुमांगी सोप	107 8.00 M-I	subbral
24.	कदम सिंहदी अनिल	B.COM-I	Badam -
25.		B.com-I	Place
26.	माधेव पुनम् विलास् पार्टील अस्तन अरबना	B. Com - IT	Ratij
27.	शिरनोडे स्वेदा बढन	B.com III	H-B-shiatode
28.	ार्यकास्त्र विद्यास	B.com I	P A Jadhau
29.	माने क्षंकीता जोतीशम	B- GOM - I	On
· 30·	पारील सम्हदी बाबुराव	B- com-I	S.B. Patie
31 -	अतिरि माधनी भारत	8. com. 1	Palade:
82.	पाठवाना स्वाती वोपर	B. com-1	Fidharan
33	भाषान अप्रमय यंत्राजी	8.000 1	Congran
35,	माने निलेश हीवाजी-	B.Com I	S.SJULLE
36.	सुवे नुंगालं सुख्येव पार्टील प्रशांत राजेंद्र	B.com I	Omane
37.	याहील अस्तर	B. com I	P.P.Poh
38.	णहील अनुम अन्तित अन्तितन पकार्वा अन्नात अन्तितन	B.Com I	ABG
0 39	MIC CT 720Ton 21 CT	8. Com I	See
40.	Sin privated 2221	B. com I	tatil
41	and ARENGR	B. COMI B. COMI	Oddoo
42)	पार्टील अविकीन भागाजी	100	Aspati
43	अध्यार महत्वन माण र	в-1 в-11	SmBtil
44]	August List's your		Jornseiner
45]	राष्ट्रम विकास सरिसागर	B. Com 2 B. Com.T	mans
46	राहल काशोक जाली	B com-I .	Hisague
47]	अभिनित अशोक माने		MAN -
98)	TRAIN CONTRACTOR	B.Com 1	Bantoux
49)	अलेश शिवाली माते.	A ANA A A	i i
50)	"Michial Ginin Sish.	Bromp Che	lge-
211	RHH H TETTAT what		

哥南 ofiq र्मही 0 Hind & Fazza micia 527 A.v.9 Bicom आनेकेत जानित पारील B. Com - I 537 54] हितित्व मोदन आडके CR440 8. Com - 7. (65) प्रतिक खुरेश जाहाय Adres B.Com-I 541 अनुल अशोक राजसाने B.A - I aread-57] त्रशांत हामोहर श्माज्यवंत man B.A. I अगिकेत भराकिव त्रिंहे 58] marine B.A. 1 •501 सोरम जखंश मंडले B.A.J 60] अभिकेत मान्सी चिकि B.A.I MARIA.2 61] zijou zizilos silas BA-II as Inal alexit und 63] 21,00/1 हानाजी माने 64] 30 के भाषुदास भाषुदास R-Com I 65] atria atria dans b. com? • 66) प्रा. इं. री. के. सरामे NSS PO

r.No.	Register NO	Rank	Name Of Cadet
•	MAH/SD/14	С	D
	143401	SUO	BHOSALE ABHIJIT VISHNU
	143402	Cadet	CHAVAN PRAFULLA TUKARAM
	143403	CPL	CHAVAN VIKAS PRATAP
	143404	SGT	DHANGOLI LAXMAN VYANKAPPA
	143405	Cadet	KANASE RAHUL DHANAJI
	143407	CPL	MOHITE SHUBHAM MANIK
	143408	JUO	PATIL AMOL KRUSHNAT
	143409	SGT	PATIL JAYDEEP KRISHNADEV
	143411	SGT	PATIL VIKRAM SANJAY
1	143536	CDT	PATIL PRUTHVIRAJ HANMANT
2	143591	CDT	JANKAR VIKAS SHANKAR
3	143401	CDT	ABDAR OMKAR PRAKASH
4	143402	CDT	AVALE SANKET SHAMARAO
5	143404	CDT	JADHAV GANESH KONDIBA
6	143405	CDT	JADHAV SAGAR JAGANNATH
7	143407	CDT	KHARMATE SHUBHAM PRAKASH
8	143408	CDT	KUMBHAR AKSHAY SURESH
9	143409	CDT	LAVAND VIVEK VITTHL
0	143410	CDT	MADANE ATUL DILIPCHANDRA
1	143411	CDT	MALI AVINASH SIDU
2	143412	CDT	MULLA MUSTAFA GAVAS
3	143413	CDT	OMBASE KIRAN SHANKAR
4	143414	CDT	PATIL ANIKET DINKAR
5	143415	CDT	PATIL SANDIP LAXMAN
6	143417	CDT	PATIL SUDEEP PRADEEP
7	143420	CDT	SALUNKHE OMKAR SANJAY
8	143421	CDT	THOMBARE SWAPNIL BALASAHEB
9	143422	CDT	YADAV RUSHIKESH SAMBHAJI
0	143423	CDT	ZAMBARE SURAJ SUDHAKAR
1	143426	CDT	ZENDE ANIRUDDHA ASHOK
2	564801	CDT	CHAVAN HARISH TUKARAM
3	564802	CDT	HANKARE DILIP KONDIRAM
4	564803	CDT	MANE SACHIN SAMPATRAO

35	564804	CDT	PANSE ADITYA MAHADEV
36	564805	CDT	PATIL AJINKYA DINKAR
37	564806	CDT	PATIL AMAR ASHOK
38	564807	CDT	PATIL DHANRAJ SURESH
39	564808	CDT	PATIL MILIND MADHUKAR
40	564809	CDT	PATIL OMKAR BHUPAL
41	564810	CDT	PATIL OMKAR SURESH
42	564811	CDT	PATIL SANKET SUDHAKAR
43	564812	CDT	PATIL SAURABH JAYSING
44	564813	CDT	PATIL SAURABH SAMBHAJI
45	564814	CDT	PATIL OMKAR UTTAM
46	564815	CDT	PATOLE VISHAL RAOSAHEB
47	564816	CDT	PAWAR AMIT MANIK
48	564817	CDT	SARAVADE NAVANATH ASHOK
49	564818	CDT	ZAMBRE DHANRAJ VITTHAL
50	564819	CDT	GAIKWAD NIKITA KISHAN
51	564820	CDT	KAMBLE ASHWINI MALAKAPPA
52	564821	CDT	MANE SWAPNALI SHAHAJI
53	564822	CDT	MULLA SAMINA ALLAUDDIN
54	564823	CDT	PATIL DHANASHREE MANIK