"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture."

- Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe





Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Santsha's PADMABHUSHAN Dr.VASANTRAODADA PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA, TASGAON.

Reaccredited Grade 'B+' by NAAC

DNYANSHIDORI DIN (KNOWLEDGE VLATICUM)

By faculty members of the Padmbhushan Dr Vasantraodada Patil Mahavidyalaya, Tasgaon

10th January 2021

Mr. A. S. Pachore Asso. Prof & Head Dept. of English, P.D.V.P. College, Tasgaon Dist. Sangli 18th January, 2021

To,

The Principal,

Padmabhushan Dr. Vasantraodada Patil Mahavidyala.

Tasgaon, Dist. Sangli.

Sub: Regarding The Report of "Dnyanshidori Din" (Knowledge Viaticum Day) Organized by our college.

Respected Sir,

Here with I am submitting the report of above said subject. Our college has organized "Dnyan Shidori Din" on the occasion of 76th Birthday of Principal Abhaykmar Salunkhe, Executive Chairman of Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur on 17th January, 2021. At the beginning of the programme Prof. A.S. Pachore welcomed the chief guest colleagues, and the students. In his welcome speech.

The chief Guest of the Programme principal Dr. M.S. Hujare emphasized the importance of "Danyan Shidori Din" (Knowledge Viaticum Day") on the occasion 76th Birthday of Principal Abhaykumar Salunkhe in his speech. He also spoke about social, educational work of Principal salunkhe. 49 Books were donated by the teachers of senior wing for venture of "Dnyan Shidori Din" Principal Dr. Hujare distributed books to the needy students.

Dr. B.T. Kanase, Dr. S.K. Khade and other teachers, students and administrative staff were present for the programme. Anchoring of the programme was done by Dr. A.G. Sonawale and Dr. P.B. Teli expressed vote of thanks.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, Pachenel

(Prof. Ajit Pachore)

HEAD Department of English P.D.V.P.College, Tasgaon. मा. प्राचार्य अभयकुमार साळुंखे, कार्याध्यक्ष, श्री. स्वामी विवेकानंद शिक्षण संस्था, कोल्हापूर, यांच्या 76 व्या वाढदिवसानिमित्त "ज्ञान शिदोरी दिन" उपक्रमासग्रंथ भेट दिलेल्या शिक्षकांची यादी 2020–2021. (17 र् जिल्ला २०२१)

शिक्षकांची यादी

कला, वाणिज्य व शास्त्र विभाग

ЭI. Ф.	देणगीदारांचे नाव	ग्रंथाचे नाव	लेखकांचे नाव
1	प्रा. गावित एस. एस.	युवकांसाठी विवेकानंद	रामकृष्ण मठ, पुणे
2	प्रा. डॉ. बदामे टी. के.	मराठी साहित्य संशोधन : दृष्टी आणि दृष्टिकोन	डॉ. बाळासाहेब दास
3	प्रा. पाचोरे ए. एस.	Best of O Henry	O Henry
4	प्रा. पाटील जि. के.	बिनधास्त बोला सभा जिंका	मध्कर पाटील
5	प्रा. पाटील जि. के.	माहितीचा अधिकार 2005	अण्णा हजारे
6	प्रा. पाटील जि. के.	भाषण कला	डॉ. मधुसुदन घाणेकर
7	प्रा. पाटील जि. के.	डॉ. आनंदीबाई जोशी	काशीबाई कानिटकर
8	प्रा. पाटील ए. आर.	Effective communication skills in English	J.K. Dhawan
9	प्रा. खाडे पी. आर.	Says Tuka -1	Dilip chitre
10	प्रा. पाटील जि. के.	विवेकानंद जीवन चरित्र	स्वामी निखिलानंद
11	प्रा. घोगरे साईनाथ रामजी	शाहंच्या आठवणी	नानासाहेब साळुंखे
12	प्रा. अजित क. पाटील	शाहुंच्या आठवणी	प्रा. नानासाहेब साळुंखे
13	प्रा. अजित क. पाटील	What is Hinduism	Mahatma Gandh
14	प्रा. विजयसिंह ज. जाधव	स्वयंपाकघरातील विज्ञान	डॉ. वर्षा जोशी
15	प्रा. जालींदर आ. यादव	सेपिअन्स (युव्हाल नोआ हरारी)	वासंती फडके
16	प्रा. डॉ. अमोल सोनवले	बिझीनेस महाराजे	गीता पिरामल
17	प्रा. डॉ. अमोल सोनवले	व्यक्तीमत्व विकास	स्वामी विवेकानंद
18	प्रा. डॉ. अमोल सोनवले	वाणिज्य अर्थव्यवस्था	के. सागर
19	प्रा. डी. वाय. साखरे	महाराष्ट्रतील आदिवासी चळवळीत गोदावरी योगदान परूळेकरांचे	प्रा. डॉ. महेश मोटे
20	प्रा. डॉ. दत्तात्रय बा. थोरबोले	मने जिंकण्याची कला	प्रा. डेल कार्नेजी
21	प्रा. डॉ. बी. टी. कणसे	न संपनारे शब्द	विजय दर्डा
22	प्रा. डॉ. एस. जे. पाटील	आप्पासाहेब खोत ग्रामीण मिमांस भास्कर चंदनशिव यांची कथा	शहाजी पाटील
23	प्रा. आर. एस. मोरे	खुदीराम बोस विवेकानंद साहित्य	जे. के. वर्मा विवके मोहन
24	प्रा. अनिता ता. पाटील	जीवन दायिनी	अनिता गाँड
25	प्रा. अनिता ता. पाटील	मंगल पांडे	भोलाप्रसाद अग्रवाल
26	प्रा. आर. बी. मानकर	मेरी प्रिय बाल कहानियाँ	प्रकाश मनु
27	प्रा. डॉ. विनोदकुमार धों. कुंभार	प्रेममयी	व. पु. काळे
28	प्रा. डॉ. अर्जून वाघ	लेडीज टेलर	पोपटराव भरते
29	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	आमचा बाप आणि आम्ही	डॉ. नरेंद्र जाधव
30	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हजरे	मी लोकांचा सांगाती	भाई संपतराव पवार
31	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	The Constitution of India	Dr. Bhimrao Ramji Ambedkar
32	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	बाबा आमटे विचारधन	डॉ. नवनाथ लोखंडे
33	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हजरे	भास्कर चंदनशिव यांची कथा	डॉ. सुनील चंदनशिवे
34	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	मुलमूत प्रशासनिक शब्दावली	वैज्ञानिक शब्दावली

			आयोग
35	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	जैवप्रौद्योगिकी मुलमूत शब्दावली	वैज्ञानिक शब्दावली आयोग
36	प्राचार्य डॉ. मिलिंद हुजरे	वनस्पतिविज्ञान मुलभूत शब्दावली	वैज्ञानिक शब्दावली आयोग
37	प्रा. डॉ. एन. ए. कुलकर्णी	तपस्वी	जी. के. थोरात
38	प्रा. डॉ. एस. के. खाडे	तानाजी मालुसरे	रमेश भिवरे
39	प्रा. डॉ. एस. ए. खाबडे	ताराराणी	रमेश भिवरे
40	प्रा. डॉ. पी. बी. तेली	एक तारा निखळला	अनंत तिबिले
41	प्रा. डॉ. ए. पी. इनामदार	झाठूक ऑग्नेय आ ते युरोप	विनायक ननवरे
42	प्रा. डॉ. जे. एस. घोडके	माझे स्वप्न स्थान	सायली वेद्य
43	प्रा. बी. एस. हराळे	रणरागीनी	राणी लक्ष्मीबाई
44	प्रा. पी. व्ही. पाटील	दलित, ग्रामीण आणि	प्रा. पवन मडिकर
45	प्रा. डॉ. एस.एस. पाटील	अजिंक्य तारा	प्रभाकर बागुल
46	प्रा. डॉ. अर्जुन एस. कुंभार	आकाशी झेप घेशी	यशवंत भागवत
47	प्रा. डॉ. ए.एस. अंगोरे	समज गैरसमज	वामन पै
48	प्रा. डॉ. एम. यु पाटील	नरमक्षकाची कथा	विलास फडके
49	प्रा. डॉ. एस. डी. जाधव	राजर्षी शाह् महाराज	रा. तु. भगत

Librarian,
P. D. V. P. College,
Tasgaon-416312 (Sangli)

भागार्य पराभूषण डॉ. वसंतरायदावा पाडील महाविद्यालय, तासगांय (जि. सांगली:)



Dr. Milind Hujare, Principal and Dr. Shankar Khade, Dr. Balasaheb Kanse, Vice Principal on the stage on the occasssion of Celebration of Dynanshidori Din



Dr. Milind Hujare, Principal appriciate this activity of faculty, funds generated in the form of Books



Shri. Ajit Pachore, Co ordinator of this activity announced about this activity of faculty, funds generated in the form of Books



Faculty members, who contributed the books



Faculty members, who contributed the books



Shri. Ajit Pachore, Co ordinator of this handed over the Books to Shri. Milind Patil, Librarian of the college.